🍁 Autumn Sale — Up to 70% discount for hosting and domains
activate now
Tutorials • Commercial

Delete Client Account

Learn how to permanently delete your Hostico client account in simple steps. The deletion confirmation will remove all personal data, with no possibility of recovery.

1
Views 1824Updated 11 luniPublished on 10/08/2020by Mark D.

Introduction

This article will guide you through the necessary steps for permanently deleting a Hostico customer account.

Requirements

Steps

  • Log in to your Hostico client account, then access the User section on the left side of the page.
  • At the bottom of the Profile section, click on the Delete account option.

Ștergere cont

  • Enter the reason why you want to delete the client account, then click on the YES button.

Confirmare ștergere

  • You will receive a validation email at the address associated with your client account. Open the email, check the information, and click on the Delete Confirmation link.
  • After confirmation, you will be redirected to your client account or you will need to log in again to complete the procedure.

Confirmare prin email

Note

  • Once the procedure is completed, it cannot be canceled or reversed.
  • All personal data, including but not limited to:
    • Proforma and tax invoices.
    • Email messages.
    • Ticket-type messages.
    • Phone conversations.
    • Chat sessions.
    they will be permanently removed
  • Any misunderstandings that arise later cannot be attributed to Hostico.
  • Hostico cannot be held liable for any material or moral damages resulting from the deletion of the account.
  • Requests sent from email addresses or phone numbers not appearing in the account will not be processed.
  • Legal or financial-accounting documents related to the collaboration must be kept in physical format for 10 years, in accordance with the legislation in force.
  • The account deletion process will take place within a maximum of 24 hours from the completion of the request.

Similar Articles

Views 1,824
Updated 11 months ago

Learn how to permanently delete your Hostico client account in simple steps. The deletion confirmation will remove all personal data, with no possibility of recovery.

Views 515
Updated 1 year ago

Learn how to delete an SQL database in the Webuzo panel. Follow the simple steps to efficiently manage and remove databases.

Views 1,478
Updated 2 years ago

In this article we will present the necessary steps to delete a DNS zone using the WHM Delete DNS Zone function.